19 September 2018 The 11th International Conference Railway Engineering: Partnership of 1520 and 1435 Rail-Gauge Manufacturers

About

Array
(
    [CODE] => expo1520.ru
    [SECTION_CODE] => 2018
)
Array
(
    [0] => ID
    [1] => IBLOCK_ID
    [2] => NAME
    [3] => DATE_ACTIVE_FROM
    [4] => DATE_ACTIVE_TO
    [5] => PROPERTY_*
)

International conference “Railway Engineering: Partnership of 1520 and 1435 Rail-Gauge Manufacturers” is held each year during one of the largest exhibitions – Innotrans in Berlin or EXPO 1520 International Railway Fair in Scherbinka. 

This year the conference is supported by the Russian Export Center.

The key concept of the event is to help to coordinate approaches  to the development of railway engineering across the 1520 and 1435 area for the benefit of manufacturers and consumers of railway equipment.

Senior executives of international rail organizations, and a wide range of experts in railway engineering, certification and application of technological innovations make a significant contribution to the success of the event. The event audience includes senior executives of the leading railway equipment manufacturers, as well as a wide range of enterprises engaged in the development of components, information systems, and construction of transport infrastructure.

The Innotrans exhibition is known as the pinnacle international event in the field of railway engineering. In 2016, the event hosted about 3,000 exhibitors from 60 countries.

О проекте

Array
(
    [CODE] => expo1520.ru
    [SECTION_CODE] => 2018
)
Array
(
    [0] => ID
    [1] => IBLOCK_ID
    [2] => NAME
    [3] => DATE_ACTIVE_FROM
    [4] => DATE_ACTIVE_TO
    [5] => PROPERTY_*
)

Международная конференция «Железнодорожное машиностроение: партнерство производителей 1520 и 1435» является ежегодной и проходит в рамках одной из крупнейших выставок – в Берлине Innotrans или в Щербинке в рамках Международного железнодорожного Салона EXPO 1520. 

Впервые конференция проходит при поддержке Российского экспортного центра.

Ключевая идея мероприятия – способствовать выработке скоординированных подходов по развитию железнодорожного машиностроения на пространствах 1520 и 1435 в интересах производителей и потребителей железнодорожной техники.

Значительный вклад в содержательный компонент мероприятия вносят руководители профильных международных организаций, широкий круг экспертов в области железнодорожного машиностроения, сертификации, применения технологических инноваций. Аудиторию мероприятия составляют руководители ведущих компаний-производителей железнодорожной техники, а также широкого круга предприятий, осуществляющих деятельность в области создания компектующих материалов, информационных систем, строительства транспортной инфраструктуры.

Выставка Innotrans считается главным международным событием в сфере железнодорожного машиностроения. В 2016 году в мероприятии приняли участие около 3 000 экспонентов из 60 стран мира.