About

Fair Schedule

Array
(
    [CODE] => expo1520.ru
    [SECTION_CODE] => 2017
)
Array
(
    [0] => ID
    [1] => IBLOCK_ID
    [2] => NAME
    [3] => DATE_ACTIVE_FROM
    [4] => DATE_ACTIVE_TO
    [5] => PROPERTY_*
)

Dear Visitors of the Six International Fair of Railway Equipment and Technologies EXPO 1520, 
We hereby inform you about the schedule of the exhibition and the conditions for attendance by visitors.

30 – 31 August 2017
Specialists’ Days
Exhibition hours from 10:00 to 18:00

During these days, the exhibition is open to specialists from railway and specialised organisations, related industries as well as the Fair’s honoured guests, representatives of official Russian and international delegations, the executives of exhibitor companies and delegates of the conference

1 September 2017
Youth Day – School Day
Exhibition hours from 10:00 to 18:00

On this day, the exhibition is open to all visitors who are interested in viewing the Fair as well as university students and schoolchildren for which tours of the venue will be conducted. In order to arrange a tour of the Fair, you must submit an application to the organisers and present a list of attendees no later than 17 August 2017 (e-mail:lb@bd-event.ru).

2 September 2017
Open Railways Day
Exhibition hours from 10:00 to 15:00
Tours of the Fair from 10:00 to 20:00

On this day, the exhibition is open to all visitors and attendees who wish to walk around the exhibition, enjoy sport activities on the street and the sounds of the music festival, and take advantage of the services of photographers in the presence of hosts, artists and animators. For children, there are inflatable playgrounds, velomobiles, steam locomotives, professional caricaturists and much more.

О проекте

График работы

Уважаемые посетители VI Международного железнодорожного салона техники и технологий «ЭКСПО 1520»!
Информируем Вас о графике работы выставки и условиях участия посетителей.

30 - 31 августа 2017 г.
Дни для специалистов
Время работы выставки с 10:00 до 18:00

В эти дни выставка открыта для специалистов профильных организаций и смежных отраслей, а также почетных гостей Салона, представителей официальных российских и международных делегаций, руководителей компаний-экспонентов и делегатов конференции.

1 сентября 2017 г.
День молодежи – день знаний
Время работы выставки с 10:00 до 18:00

В этот день выставка открыта для всех посетителей, заинтересованных в осмотре Салона, студентов и школьников, для которых будут организованы экскурсии по территории. Для организации экскурсии по территории Салона вам необходимо подать заявку организаторам и предоставить список участников не позднее 17 августа 2017 года (e-mail: lb@bd-event.ru Елена Баскакова ).

2 сентября 2017 г.
День открытых дорог
Время работы выставки с 10:00 до 15:00
посещение территории Салона с 10:00 до 20:00

В этот день выставка открыта для посетителей и участников, которые будут иметь возможность ознакомиться с выставкой, насладиться звуками музыкального фестиваля, воспользоваться услугами профессиональных фотографов, ведущих, артистов и аниматоров. Для детей предусмотрены надувные городки, веломобили, паровозы, профессиональные шаржисты и уличные спортивные активности.