Partners

Partners

Array
(
    [CODE] => expo1520.ru
    [SECTION_CODE] => 2017
)
Array
(
    [0] => ID
    [1] => IBLOCK_ID
    [2] => NAME
    [3] => DATE_ACTIVE_FROM
    [4] => DATE_ACTIVE_TO
    [5] => PROPERTY_*
)

General Partner

JSC Russian Railways is one of the world's largest railway companies with enormous volumes of passenger and freight traffic. The company has high ratings, qualified specialists in all the fields of railway transportation, extensive scientific and technological basis, project and construction facilities, and significant experience in international cooperation. All shares of the company operating the 85.3 thousand-kilometer long railway network are owned by the state. Annually, Russian Railways carries more than one billion passengers and ships over 46% of the country’s cargo turnover (including pipeline transportation). Russian Railways is one of the three world’s leading railway companies. The company’s mission is to meet the demand for transportation service, improve its operating efficiency and service quality, and integrate into the Euro-Asian transport system.

 

Strategic Partner

Moscow Metro is the biggest  transport operator of Moscow. Every day    Moscow Metro is used by more than 8,5 million passengers. 12 lines, 346    kilometers of tracks and 206 stations forms Moscow Metro today. Every day more    than 10 000 trains pass with minimal headway of 90 seconds. 56% of all    passenger public transportation in Moscow is done by Moscow Metro. Moscow    metro is on the 1st place in the world in traffic density, reliability and    passenger transportation. 

 

Official Partner

PTK Group

Industrial engineering PTK Group was established in 2010 through a merger of some specialized enterprises of the railway industry. Currently PTK Group includes the enterprises that specialize in track machinery engineering, construction of infrastructure facilities and performance of contractual works based on outsourcing principle.

PTK Group can offer supply of the modern technological packages and track equipment, its maintenance within its lifetime to its clients. PTK group implements modern technologies for repairing the track and performs complex tasks for the construction, reconstruction and repair of railway infrastructure facilities. Track equipment and technologies of PTK Group can be applied in different countries and climatic zones, they can be adapted for various conditions of usage of clients. Application of the modern technologies enables to achieve long-term economic effect.

The largest client of PTK Group is JSC “Russian Railways”, the work is performing on the whole network of railways. JSC “Russian Railways” uses over 2000 units of equipment manufactured by Industrial Engineering Group. Large companies – owners of the railway infrastructure, railways of CIS countries – are also among PTK Group clients. Mobility of PTK Group enables to solve various tasks connected with the railway infrastructure of clients on the basis of various cooperation forms.

Taking into account significant experience and technical potential of PTK Group gained on the domestic market, enterprises are interested in the further expansion of supply geography of equipment and services, search for new forms of cooperation.

 

Technological Partner

CJSC Transmashholding is the biggest Russian company in the transport engineering industry, the world’s leader in railway engineering in actual volume of production. It manufactures metro cars, trams,  DMU’s and EMU’s, passenger cars and freight wagons, locomotives, diesel engines for different purposes, car casting. TMH performs  repair of electric multiple units, diesel multiple units, passenger cars and metro cars.

 

Partner

Locomotive Technologies LLC manages the assets that provide maintenance service, repair, modernization and leasing of locomotives, production of parts and components for the railway industry.

The group of managed assets includes TMH-Service LLC, JSC Zheldorremmash, TMHS-Leasing LLC, Trading house TMHS LLC, AVP-Technology LLC, Locotech-Promservis LLC, etc.

The group operates 10 locomotive repair plants and more than 90 service depots across Russia.

 

Registration Sponsor

United Wagon Company is the market leader in innovative railcar building in the 1520 mm gauge area. The holding includes Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant, TikhvinСhemMash, TikhvinSpetsMash, NPC Springs, Tihvin Assembly Plant “Titran-Express”, transportation company UNICON 1520 and leasing companies under the brand of RAIL1520. All-Union Research and Development Centre for Transportation Technology is responsible for the holding’s research and engineering activities. RPC UWC’s service network includes 6 training and 60 service centres operating at railcar repair depots in the CIS.

 

Navigation Sponsor

Established in 1996, the Bombardier Transportation (Signal) Ltd joint venture (JV) with RZD focuses on the implementation of proven EBI Lock 950 Computer-Based Interlocking (CBI) systems. The company has become an expert in modern rail control for all countries operating the 1520 mm railway gauge.

The JV has now successfully implemented state-of-the-art interlocking systems at over 350 stations in Russia and beyond, controlling more than 8,300 point machines, 1,400 km of automatic line-blocks and 500 km of lines equipped with RBTC.

 

Dynamic Exposition Sponsor

Sinara Transport Machines JSC (STM) - is a Russian holding in the field of transport engineering. The company is a leading manufacturer in the market of transport engineering of the Russian Federation in the following segments: electric locomotive building, diesel locomotive building, maintenance vehicle building, and engine building.

Year established: 2007. The holding employees over 20,000 people.

The STM holding manages the following production assets: "Urals Locomotives" (Verkhnyaya Pyshma, Sverdlovsk Region), "Ludinovsky Diesel Locomotive Building Plant" (Ludinovo, Kaluga Region), "Kalugaputmash" (Kaluga, Kaluga Region), "Urals Diesel Engine Plant" (Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region), "STM-Service" (Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region), "STM Center for Innovation Development" (Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region), "SinaraPromTrans" (Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region), Joint venture "Novosibirsk Electric Locomotive Repair Plant" (Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk Region).

 

Catalogue Sponsor

SotekComCenter LLC is a manufacturer of original parts for railway rolling stock.

Regular participation in scientific conferences and work with Carload economy commission of CIS Railway Transport Council enables company to develop and implement latest technologies in the sphere of freight car fleet modernization.

Application of methods of innovative and lean manufacturing, business process reengineering allows SotekComCenter LLC to show high efficiency and stay ahead of competitors.

High-skilled personnel, experienced management and own cast-iron foundry and press-forging production equipped with modern equipment allows to meet the most complex customer requests with quality which is confirmed by longstanding and productive cooperation with JSC Russian Railways and major railcar building and repair companies of Russian Federation.

 

Open Railways Day Sponsor

SKF Group

The SKF Group is the leading global supplier of products, solutions and services in the area comprising rolling bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrication systems. SKF holds leading positions in production and supply of bearings and units for axleboxes and railway drive systems, as well as in development of bearing sensor technology and maintenance services. Today, SKF Tver plant is engaged in localized production of axlebox bearing units for the innovative rolling stock, i.e.freight cars, locomotives and high-speed trains. 

 

Supported by

JSC "VNIIZhT" - leading research center of railway industry in the field of scientific and engineering development, the largest test center of rolling stock and elements of the permanent way, which is able to carry out the whole range of certification tests.

Institute has branches in Nizhny Novgorod and Yekaterinburg, as well as two test sites – Test Loop at the Moscow railway' station Shcherbinka and High speed test site at the section of North-Caucasian railway.

 

Non-Commercial Partnership Union of Industries of Railway Equipment (NP UIRE) was founded in June 2007 in Russia by Russian Railways JSC, Transmashholding CJSC, Corporate Governance “Concern “Tractor Plants” LLC and MC of Russian Transport Machine-Building Corporation Holding LLC. The Non-Commercial Partnership comprises more than 170 companies from 34 regions of the Russian Federation. The overall production volume of the Partnership’s enterprises exceeds RUB 390 billion, which accounts for almost 90% of the country’s railway products.

Goals and objectives of the Partnership:

  • Assistance in implementation of the technical policy in the railway engineering, creation of a new generation of railway rolling stock and high-tech products based on the innovative development approach.
  • Contribution to import substitution processes in the railway engineering.
  • Establishment of a technical regulation system in the field of railway engineering.
  • Formation of a new regulatory framework, a system of national and industry standards in the field of railway engineering.
  • Improvement of quality management systems and implementation of the International Railway Industry Standard.
  • Development of the voluntary certification system in the field of railway engineering.

 

Round Table Sponsor

Партнеры

Партнеры

Генеральный партнёр

Открытое акционерное общество «Российские железные дороги» является одной из самых крупных в мире железнодорожных компаний с колоссальными объемами пассажирской и грузовой работы. Компания обладает высокими финансовыми рейтингами, квалифицированными специалистами во всех областях железнодорожного транспорта, большой научно-технической базой, проектными и строительными мощностями, значительным опытом международного сотрудничества. 100% акций компании, владеющей железнодорожной сетью протяженностью 85,3 тыс. км, принадлежат Российской Федерации. ОАО «РЖД» ежегодно перевозит более 1 млрд пассажиров и выполняет свыше 46% грузооборота всей транспортной системы страны (с учетом трубопроводного транспорта). ОАО «РЖД» входит в мировую тройку лидеров железнодорожных компаний. Миссия компании состоит в удовлетворении рыночного спроса на перевозки, повышении эффективности деятельности, качества услуг и глубокой интеграции в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему.

 

Стратегический партнёр

Московский метрополитен – крупнейшее транспортное предприятие Москвы.

Ежедневно метрополитеном пользуются более 8,5 млн пассажиров.

Московское метро сегодня - это 12 линий общей протяженностью 346 км с 206 станциями.

Каждый день по линиям пропускается более 10,5 тысяч поездов с минимальным интервалом движения 90 секунд.

На сегодняшний день доля метрополитена в перевозке пассажиров среди предприятий городского пассажирского транспорта столицы составляет более 56%.

По интенсивности движения, надёжности и объёмам перевозок Московский метрополитен стабильно занимает 1 место в мире.

 

Официальный партнер

Группа ПТК

Промышленно-инжиниринговая Группа ПТК была образована в 2010 году путем объединения ряда профильных предприятий железнодорожной отрасли. В настоящее время в состав Группы ПТК входят предприятия путевого машиностроения, компании по строительству и ремонту объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры, а также выполнению подрядных работ по программе аутсорсинга.

Группа ПТК готова предложить своим заказчикам поставку современных технологических комплексов и путевых машин, их обслуживание в течение жизненного цикла. Группа ПТК внедряет современные технологии ремонта пути и выполняет комплексные задачи по строительству, реконструкции и ремонту объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры. Путевые машины и технологии Группы ПТК возможно применять в разных странах и климатических зонах, они могут быть адаптированы для различных условий заказчиков. Применение современных технологий позволяет получить долгосрочный экономический эффект.

Крупнейшим заказчиком Группы ПТК является ОАО «РЖД», работа ведется по всей сети железных дорог. ОАО «РЖД» использует более 2000 единиц техники, произведенной на предприятиях промышленно-инжиниринговой группы. Среди заказчиков также присутствуют крупные компании – владельцы железнодорожной инфраструктуры, железные дороги стран СНГ. Мобильность Группы ПТК позволяет решать различные задачи, связанные с железнодорожной инфраструктурой заказчиков с помощью разных форм сотрудничества.

Учитывая большой опыт и технический потенциал Группы ПТК полученный на внутреннем рынке, предприятия заинтересованы в дальнейшем расширении географии поставок машин и услуг, поиску новых форм сотрудничества.

 

Технологический партнер

ЗАО «Трансмашхолдинг» – крупнейшая российская компания, специализирующаяся на разработке и производстве подвижного состава для железных дорог, городских транспортных систем. Производит вагоны метро, трамваи, электро- и дизель-поезда, пассажирские вагоны, тепловозы и электровозы, дизельные двигатели различного назначения, вагонное литье и грузовые вагоны. Холдинг также осуществляет ремонт вагонов электропоездов, дизель-поездов, пассажирских вагонов и вагонов метро. 

 

Партнёр

ООО «Локомотивные технологии» управляет активами, обеспечивающими обслуживание, ремонт, модернизацию и передачу в лизинг локомотивов, производство узлов и деталей для предприятий железнодорожного машиностроения.

В периметр группы управляемых активов входят ООО «ТМХ-Сервис», АО «Желдорреммаш», ООО «ТМХС-Лизинг», ООО «Торговый дом ТМХС», ООО «АВП Технология», ООО «ЛокоТех-Промсервис» и др.

Производственную базу составляют 10 локомотиворемонтных заводов и более 90 сервисных депо по всей России.

 

Спонсор регистрации

Научно-производственная корпорация «Объединенная Вагонная Компания» ― лидер инновационного вагоностроения на пространстве «колеи 1520». В состав холдинга входят такие предприятия, как «Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод», «ТихвинХимМаш», «ТихвинСпецМаш», «НПЦ «Пружина» и ТСЗ «Титран-Экспресс», транспортная компания UNICON 1520 и лизинговые компании под брендом RAIL1520. За научно-исследовательскую работу холдинга отвечает «Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский центр транспортных технологий». Сервисная деятельность НПК ОВК представлена сетью из 6 учебных и 60 сервисных центров на базе вагоноремонтных депо на территории СНГ.

 

Спонсор навигации

ООО «Бомбардье Транспортейшн (Сигнал)», совместное предприятие с ОАО «РЖД», образовано в 1996 году. Основным направлением деятельности является внедрение современных систем железнодорожной автоматики и телемеханики на сетях железных дорог стран, объеденных колеей 1520.

На сегодняшний день компания успешно оборудовала современными микропроцессорными системами железнодорожной автоматики более 350 объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры на территории России и за её пределами (более 8300 стрелок, 1400 км автоблокировки и 500 км радиоблокировки).


 

Спонсор каталога

ООО «СотекКомЦентр» — производитель оригинальных запасных частей к железнодорожному подвижному составу.

Регулярное участие в научных конференциях и работе Комиссии вагонного хозяйства Совета по железнодорожному транспорту государств-участников Содружества позволяет разрабатывать и внедрять новые технологии в области модернизации парка грузовых вагонов.

Благодаря применению методов инновационного и бережливого производства, реинжинирингу бизнес-процессов ООО «СотекКомЦентр» показывает высокую эффективность и остаётся впереди конкурентов.

Квалификация персонала, опыт руководства и собственные чугунно-литейное и кузнечно-прессовое производства, оснащённые современным оборудованием, гарантируют качественное выполнение самых сложных запросов заказчика, что подтверждено многолетним продуктивным сотрудничеством с ОАО «РЖД» и ведущими вагоностроительными и вагоноремонтными предприятиями страны.

 

Cпонсор Дня открытых дорог

SKF Group

SKF Group — ведущий мировой поставщик изделий, технических решений и услуг в области, которая охватывает подшипники качения, уплотнения, мехатронику, сервис и системы смазки. SKF занимает лидирующие позиции в разработке и производстве подшипников и узлов для букс, систем привода железнодорожного подвижного состава, оснащении их датчиками и техническом обслуживании. Сегодня в России на заводе ООО «СКФ Тверь» локализовано производство буксовых подшипниковых узлов для инновационного подвижного состава. 

 

При поддержке

ОАО «ВНИИЖТ» - ведущий научный центр железнодорожной отрасли в области научно-исследовательских и проектно-конструкторских разработок, крупнейший испытательный центр подвижного состава и элементов верхнего строения пути, который способен проводить весь спектр сертификационных испытаний.

Институт имеет филиалы в г. Нижний Новгород и Екатеринбурге, а также два испытательных полигона – Экспериментальное кольцо на ст. Щербинка Московской ж.д. и Скоростной испытательный полигон на Северо-Кавказской ж.д.

 

Некоммерческое партнерство «Объединение производителей железнодорожной техники» (НП «ОПЖТ») учреждено в июне 2007 года в России компаниями ОАО «Российские железные дороги», ЗАО «Трансмашхолдинг», ООО «Компания корпоративного управления «Концерн «Тракторные заводы» и ООО «УК холдинга «Русская корпорация транспортного машиностроения». В состав Некоммерческого партнерства входят более 170 компаний из 34 субъектов Российской Федерации. Объем производства предприятий Партнерства превышает 390 млрд. рублей, что составляет почти 90 процентов всей железнодорожной продукции страны.

Цели и задачи Партнерства:

  • Содействие реализации технической политики в отрасли железнодорожного машиностроения, создание нового поколения железнодорожного подвижного состава и высокотехнологичной продукции на основе инновационного развития.
  • Содействие процессам импортозамещения в железнодорожном машиностроении.
  • Формирование системы технического регулирования в области железнодорожного машиностроения.
  • Создание новой нормативной базы, системы национальных и отраслевых стандартов в области железнодорожного машиностроения.
  • Совершенствование систем управления качеством и внедрение международного стандарта IRIS.
  • Развитие системы добровольной сертификации в области железнодорожного машиностроения.

 

Спонсор делового формата